Everybody Loves A Romantic Cover . . Right?

As it’s Valentine’s Day and I’m going to shell out more money on lunch than I would be allowed to spend on a brace of Northern Soul original 7″s, all in the name of L-O-V-E, I thought I would post a few of my favourite soppy covers.

Especially check the BMX Bandits track as it is nothing like you would expect them to be.

BMX Bandits – After I Make Love To You

The Jesus and Mary Chain – My Girl

King Creosote – Nothing Compares To You

Kathryn Williams – Thirteen

This entry was posted in covers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

