Back To The Coal Face

Here is a couple of downtempo tunes to ease you back after a long weekend, for those of you who are back to work today. I on the other hand am off ’til next Monday, don’t know if that is a blessing or a curse as I’m not sure how many more times I can watch Madagascar and it’s follow up before my head explodes.

Both tracks are from 1990 and would have been flogged to death back in the day after a hard weekend enjoying myself.

The Beloved – The Sun Rising

Innocence – Natural Thing (Sunset)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Back To The Coal Face

  1. Beth says:

    Thank you so much – it’s been so long since I heard ‘The Sun Rising’ that I’d forgotten I ever liked it!

  2. drew says:

    My pleasure, it is a good tune.

  3. JC says:

    jings crivvens help ma boab…..another one that I adore (The Beloved in case you’re wondering)

Leave a Reply

