Just Because

I have just played this, on 7″ vinyl, I may add and feel that everybody should start their weekend with a belter.

The Ronettes – Be My Baby

This entry was posted in Ronettes. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Just Because

  1. dickvandyke says:

    Oh my.
    Is there a better start to a single? 3 seconds and whoah!

    All the best with the Rockin' Beats.

  2. davy h says:

    Brian Wilson called it 'The greatest pop song ever made' and he might be right, you know.

  3. drew says:

    DVD – I don't think so.

    Mr H – I think he was right on the money, must have heard it hundreds of times but it still produces goosepimples and a shiver.

  4. davy h says:

    I actually dated Ronnie for a while before Phil told me to stop.

    I thought it best not to provoke him.

  5. drew says:

    Wise move Mr H

Leave a Reply

