Just Because

It’s one of my favourite songs and I’m feeling a bit melancholic this evening, must be the gin.

Then again it may have something to do with staying along the road from my student digs last night in Aberdeen. Or I should say where my student digs once stood and which Stuart Milne has pulled down and erected some of the most awful flats for DINKYs that I have ever seen and which certainly don’t blend in with the surroundings.

I wonder how he got planning permission for them?

Elvis Costello & The Atractions – Alison

This entry was posted in Elvis Costello And The Attractions. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Just Because

  1. JC says:

    Careful Drew……libel lawyers might tune in.

    word verification : bribe

    (OK, I made that up…)

Leave a Reply

