Not Another Remix Of Limit To Your Love, You Say

Last week Acid Ted posted a couple of remixes of Limit To Your Love by James Blake and I commented that I had ben totally underwhelmed by what I had heard. That was until I heard today’s track but I think that my liking for this track has more to do with the freshness of the remix rather than the source material

Dauwd is a young producer/chef from Wales who has recently signed to Pictures Music, alongside Koreless and his debut single released a couple of weeks and effortlessly made it’s way into The Tracks Of My Year. I posted one of the tracks on side two on Sunday and will be avidly looking out for further releases.

James Blake – Limit To Your Love (Dauwd remix)

This entry was posted in Dauwd, James Blake, Pictures. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Not Another Remix Of Limit To Your Love, You Say

  1. acidted says:

    lovely. assisted by the lack of james blake.

Leave a Reply

